Contact us

Phone numbers 

4846-6500 / 0810-555-SASS (7277)

 

SECTOR CONTACT EXTENSION DIRECT PHONES MAIL

Admissions

Juana Gracía Mansilla  ext. 1324 4846-6508 admissions@sanandres.esc.edu.ar
Olivos Kinder Daniela Rubini  ext. 1283 4846-6502 daniela.rubini@sanandres.esc.edu.ar
Olivos Primary Nora Loewenberg  ext. 1246 4846-6503 nora.loewenberg@sanandres.esc.edu.ar
Punta Chica Kinder Carolina Von Der Walde  ext. 2154 4846-6202 carolina.vonderwalde@sanandres.esc.edu.ar
Punta Chica Primary Diana Mayer  ext. 2141 4846-6203 diana.mayer@sanandres.esc.edu.ar
Middle School Hilary Gregg  ext. 1186 4846-6504 hilary.gregg@sanandres.esc.edu.ar
Senior School Flavia Santini  ext. 1138 4846-6505 flavia.santini@sanandres.esc.edu.ar
Physical Education Primary Paola Pinilla ext. 1206 4846-6506

paola.pinilla@sanandres.esc.edu.ar

Physical Education Secondary Paola Fernández  ext. 1298 4846-6507

paola.fernandez@sanandres.esc.edu.ar

Administration Constanza Martijena  ext. 1240 4846-6501 administration@sanandres.esc.edu.ar
Alumni Lila Macchiavello  ext. 1352/1307 4846-6509 alumni@sanandres.esc.edu.ar
Communications Office Brenda Leniek  ext. 1308 4846-6508

comunicaciones@sanandres.esc.edu.ar

Development Office Romina Lowenstein  ext. 1281 ------------------

romina.lowenstein@sanandres.esc.edu.ar

RedSA & Community  Camila Vilcinskas  ext. 1287 ------------------

camila.vilcinskas@sanandres.esc.edu.ar

RRHH Carolina Ostrowski  ext. 1237 ------------------

rrhh@sanandres.esc.edu.ar

 

Relations with other institutions