Contáctenos/ Contact us

Teléfono / Phone 

4846-6500 

 

SECTOR CONTACT EXTENSION DIRECT PHONES MAIL

Admissions

Martina Matheos/ Agustina Gurmendi  ext. 1324 4846-6508 admissions@sanandres.esc.edu.ar
Olivos Kinder Daniela Rubini  ext. 1283 4846-6502 daniela.rubini@sanandres.esc.edu.ar
Punta Chica Kinder Carolina Von Der Walde  ext. 2154 4846-6202 carolinavonderwalde@sanandres.esc.edu.ar
Campus Kinder Guadalupe Gómez  ext. 1384   guadalupe.gomez@sanandres.esc.edu.ar
Primary Sol Muller/ Nora Loewenberg  ext. 1112/1246   sol.muller@sanandres.esc.edu.ar/ nora.loewenberg@sanandres.esc.edu.ar
Middle School Silvia Carestia  ext. 1186 4846-6504 silvia.carestia@sanandres.esc.edu.ar
Senior School Viviana Lob  ext. 1152 4846-6505 viviana.lob@sanandres.esc.edu.ar
Physical Education Primary Paola Pinilla ext. 1206 4846-6506

paola.pinilla@sanandres.esc.edu.ar

Physical Education Secondary Paola Fernández  ext. 1298 4846-6507

paola.fernandez@sanandres.esc.edu.ar

Administration Constanza Martijena  ext. 1240 4846-6501 administration@sanandres.esc.edu.ar
Alumni Lila Macchiavello  ext. 1352/1307 4846-6509 alumni@sanandres.esc.edu.ar
Communications Office Brenda Leniek  ext. 1308 4846-6511

comunicaciones@sanandres.esc.edu.ar

Development Office Luciana Grossi  ext. 1281 ------------------

luciana.grossi@sanandres.esc.edu.ar

RedSA & Community  Camila Vilcinskas  ext. 1287 ------------------

camila.vilcinskas@sanandres.esc.edu.ar

RRHH Carolina Ostrowski  ext. 1237 ------------------

rrhh@sanandres.esc.edu.ar

 

Relations with other institutions